Charleston Southern University - The Graduate School

  • College of Education (M.Ed. and Ed.D.) Dr. George Metz  gmetz@csuniv.edu  843.863.7765

    College of Business Dr. David Palmer  dpalmer@csuniv.edu  843.863.7930

    College of Nursing  Dr. Andreea Meier  ameier@csuniv.edu  843.863.7826

    College of Humanities (Criminal Justice, Psychology)  Dr. Gary Metts  gmetts@csuniv.edu  843.863.7330

    College of Math & Science (Biology, Computer Science)  Dr. Todd Ashby  tashby@csuniv.edu  843.863.7984

    College of Health Sciences (Physician Assistant Program) Gabby Poole  gpoole@csuniv.edu  843.863.7452

    College of Health Sciences (Athletic Training) Dr. Brian Smith  bjsmith@csuniv.edu  843.863.7399

    * * * * *

    DEGREES
    M.A.: Organizational Leadership

    M.AT.: Master of Athletic Training

    M.B.A.: Business Administration (areas of emphasis in Accounting, Finance, Management Information Systems, Leadership, Human Resource Management)

    M.Ed.: Education Administration, Elementary Education

    M.S. : Analytics

    M.S.: Biology

    M.S.: Computer Science

    M.S.: Counseling Psychology

    M.S. Criminal Justice

    M.S.: Human Resource Management

    M.M.S.P.A.S.:  Medical Science in Physician Assistant Studies

    M.S.: Organizational Management

    M.S.: Project Management

    M.S.: Supply Chain Management

    M.S.N.: Nursing (areas of emphasis in Nurse Educator, Nursing Leadership and Healthcare Administration)

    B.S.N. to M.S.N.

    Ed.D.: Education

    * * * * *

    ONLINE DEGREES
    M.A. Organizational Leadership
    M.S. Criminal Justice
    M.S. Organizational Management
    M.S.N.

    Dr. Marc Embler  membler@csuniv.edu   843.863.7131

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our Graduate School Newsletter for Graduate Program News



Fill out the quick form below to hear more about this school's graduate programs, application, financial aid, requirements and enrollment information.

X