Delta State University

  • Dr. Beverly Moon, Dean of Graduate and Continuing Studies and Research
    (662) 846-4700, bmoon@deltastate.edu

    * * * * *

    COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
    662-846-4100
    DEGREES
    M.A.: Liberal Studies
    M.A.S.: Geospatial Information Technologies
    M.Ed.: Secondary Education (English and Social Sciences)
    M.S.: Community Development
    M.S.: Social Justice & Criminology
    M.S.: Natural Sciences (Biological Sciences and Physical Sciences)

    COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND AVIATION
    662-846-4200
    DEGREES
    M.B.A: Business Administration
    iM.B.A.: Integrated Business Administration (online)
    M.C.A.: Commercial Aviation
    M.P.A.C: Professional Accountancy

    COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN SCIENCES
    662-846-4400
    DEGREES
    M.A.T.: Teaching (Alternate Route)
    M.Ed.: Counseling (Clinical Mental Health Counseling track or School Counseling Track); Education Administration & Supervision; Elementary Education; Health, Physical Education & Recreation (HPER); Special Education
    M.S.: Sport & Human Performance
    Ed.S.: Educational Administration & Supervision; Counseling; Elementary Education
    Ed.D.: Professional Studies (Concentrations in Curriculum and Instruction, Educational Administration and Supervision, and Higher Education)

    ROBERT E. SMITH SCHOOL OF NURSING
    662-846-4255
    DEGREES
    M.S.N.: Nurse Administrator, Nurse Educator, and Family Nurse Practitioner tracks
    Post-Master's Certificate: Nurse Administrator, Nurse Educator, and Family Nurse Practitioner tracks
    D.N.P.: Family Nurse Practitioner track

    * * * * *

    ONLINE DEGREES
    M.A.S: Geospatial Information Technologies.
    Dr. Yongqin Zhang, 662-846-4240, yzhang@deltastate.edu

    M.A.T.: Teaching (Alternative Route).
    Robin Acord, 662-846-4370, reacord@deltastate.edu

    M.C.A.: Commercial Aviation.
    Dr. Julie Speakes, 662-846-4205, jspeakes@deltastate.edu

    M.Ed.: Educational Administration and Supervision                 Kathleen Lott, 662-846-4368, klott@deltastate.edu

    M.Ed.: Elementary Education.
    Dr. Corlis Snow, 662-846-4370, csnow@deltastate.edu

    M.Ed.: Secondary Education - English                                    Dr. Gabriel Scala, 662-846-4060, gscala@deltastate.edu

    M.Ed.: Special Education.
    Dr. Julie Kelley Lowery, 662-846-4382, jlowery@deltastate.edu

    M.S.: Community Development.
    Dr. Charles Westmoreland, 662-846-4174, cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu

    M.S.: Social Justice & Criminology.
    Dr. William Ash-Houchen, 662-846-4065, washhouchen@deltastate.edu

    i.M.B.A.: Integrated Master of Business Administration.
    Carla Johnson, 662-846-4234, cjohnson@deltastate.edu

    M.S.N.: Nursing.
    Post-Master's Online Certificate
    D.N.P.: Nursing (entry RN, BSN, MSN)
    Dr. Shelby Polk, 662-846-4257, spolk@deltastate.edu

    Ed.S.: Administration and Supervision
    Dr. Helen S. Jolly, 662-846-4370, hjolly@deltastate.edu

    Ed.S.: Elementary Education
    Dr. Corlis Snow, 662-846-4370, csnow@deltastate.edu

    Ed.S.: Counseling
    Dr. George Beals, 662-846-4362, gbeals@deltastate.edu

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our Graduate School Newsletter for Graduate Program News



Fill out the quick form below to hear more about this school's graduate programs, application, financial aid, requirements and enrollment information.

X