Saint Francis University

  • Dr. Peter Skoner, Associate Provost
    GRADUATE ADMISSIONS CONTACTS
    Business: Nicole Bauman, nbauman@francis.edu, 814-472-3026
    Education: Sherri Toth, stoth@francis.edu, 814-472-3058
    Health Science: Theresa Horner, thorner@francis.edu, 814-472-1332
    Occupational Therapy: Amy Hudkins, ahudkins@francis.edu, 814-472-2792
    Physician Assistant: Marie Link, mlink@francis.edu, 814-472-3138
    Physical Therapy: Cassidy Platt, cplatt@francis.edu, 814-472-2764

    DEGREES
    M.B.A.: Business Administration

    M.Ed.: Education, Education/Leadership

    M.H.R.M.: Human Resource Management

    M.H.S.: Health Science

    M.M.S.: Medical Science

    M.S.: Cancer Care

    M.P.H.: Public Health

    M.O.T.: Occupational Therapy

    M.P.A.S.: Physician Assistant Sciences

    D.P.T.: Physical Therapy

    POST BACCALAUREATE CERTIFICATIONS: Elementary/Special Education, Special Education, Secondary Education (Biology, Chemistry, Social Studies, Foreign Language [Spanish], General Science, Math, Social Sciences), Instructional Coach Endorsement, Autism Spectrum Disorder Endorsement

    POST-MASTER’S CERTIFICATIONS: Principalship, Reading Specialist, Special Education Supervisory, Superintendent.
    Letter of Eligibility

    ONLINE DEGREES
    M.H.Sc.: Health Science
    M.M.S.: Medical Science
    M.S.N.: Nursing
    Family (Individual Across the Lifespan) Nurse-Practitioner
    Post-Master's Certificate FNP Track
    M.B.A.: Business Administration
    M.H.R.M.: Human Resource Management
    M.Ed.: Education
    M.S.Ed.: Special Education
    M.S.Ed.: Special Education, Autism Spectrum Disorder
    M.S.Ed.: Special Education, Special Education Supervisory

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our Graduate School Newsletter for Graduate Program News

Form is temporarily not available. Please visit our contact page.
X