Saint Francis University

  • Dr. Peter Skoner, Associate Provost

    GRADUATE ADMISSIONS CONTACTS

    Business: Nicole Bauman, nbauman@francis.edu, 814-472-3026

    Education: Sherri Toth, stoth@francis.edu, 814-472-3058

    Health Science: Jean Kline, JKline@francis.edu 814-472-3357

    Occupational Therapy: Amy Hudkins, ahudkins@francis.edu, 814-472-2792

    Physician Assistant: Marie Link, mlink@francis.edu, 814-472-3138

    Physical Therapy: Lisa Buck, lbuck@francis.edu, 814-472-2764



    * * * * *





    DEGREES
    M.B.A.: Business Administration

    M.Ed.: Education, Education/Leadership

    M.H.R.M.: Human Resource Management

    M.H.S.: Health Science

    M.M.S.: Medical Science

    M.S.: Cancer Care

    M.P.H.: Public Health

    M.O.T.: Occupational Therapy

    M.P.A.S.: Physician Assistant Sciences

    D.P.T.: Physical Therapy

    POST BACCALAUREATE CERTIFICATIONS: Elementary/Special Education, Special Education, Secondary Education (Biology, Chemistry, Social Studies, Foreign Language [Spanish], General Science, Math, Social Sciences), Instructional Coach Endorsement, Autism Spectrum Disorder Endorsement

    POST-MASTER’S CERTIFICATIONS: Principalship, Reading Specialist, Special Education Supervisory, Superintendent.
    Letter of Eligibility

    * * * * *

    ONLINE DEGREES

    M.H.Sc.: Health Science

    M.M.S.: Medical Science

    M.S.N.: Nursing

    Family (Individual Across the Lifespan) Nurse-Practitioner

    Post-Master's Certificate FNP Track

    M.B.A.: Business Administration

    M.H.R.M.: Human Resource Management

    M.Ed.: Education

    M.S.Ed.: Special Education

    M.S.Ed.: Special Education, Autism Spectrum Disorder

    M.S.Ed.: Special Education, Special Education Supervisory


Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our Graduate School Newsletter for Graduate Program News



Fill out the quick form below to hear more about this school's graduate programs, application, financial aid, requirements and enrollment information.

X