University of Tennessee Health Science Center - College of Pharmacy

  • Dr. Bernd Meibohm, Associate Dean Graduate and Research Program
    Mary Newell, Graduate Coordinator

    Ph.D.: Pharmaceutical Sciences (Medicinal Chemistry, Bioanalysis, Pharmaceutics, Pharmacometrics).


    Ph.D.: Health Outcomes & Policy Research.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our Graduate School Newsletter for Graduate Program News

Fill out the quick form below to hear more about this school's graduate programs, application, financial aid, requirements and enrollment information.